Exhibitors

Some of the exhibitors at this year’s food festival.

Name Contact Product/Service
1324 Espresso FB: 1324 Espresso Traditionally made espresso based coffees crafted with Passion
Acropolis Foods FB: Acropolis Foods Olives, Mediterranean Food
Alvi’s N/A Chilled Indian Curries for people to take home
Artisan Cheesecakes N/A Cheese Cakes
Artisan Honey Company 07939 156238 Honey & beeswax products, candles and polish
Ben’s Biltong www.bensbiltong.com Biltong
Bev Sankey Healthy Living www.Bevsankey.com Plant based Nutrition Vegan Swiss formulated products
Biddulphspizzeria www.biddulphspizzeria.co.uk Pizza
Big Melt www.bigmelt.co.uk Cheese toasties
Blackbird Coffee www.blackbirdcoffee.co.uk Coffee
Blue Marble www.blue-marble.net Environmentally Friendly Goods
Blueberry Wine – Lutton Farm www.luttonfarm.co.uk Blueberry Wine
Bradgate Woodcraft www.bradgatewoodcraft.co.uk Hand crafted wood boards, blocks, racks
Brocklebys www.brocklebys.co.uk Savoury, fruit, game and pork pies
Brooksby Hall www.brooksbyhall.co.uk Superb rural wedding venue
Butternut Box www.butternutbox.com Dog Food Subscription
Bytham Kitchen, The www.thebythamkitchen.co.uk Chutneys, pickles, jellies and marmalades
Champagne Occasions www.champagneoccasions.eu Champagne Sales to drink and to go
Charles Taylor Furniture www.charlestaylortrading.com Handmade Outdoor Furniture – Show Offers
Chefstef Chefstefuk.co.uk Street Food Mac n Cheese
Cherizena www.cherizena.co.uk Rare, Specialist & Flavoured Coffee Beans
Cherry Tree www.cherrytreepreserves.co.uk Jams, curds, chutneys, pickles and marmalades.
Chilli Bobs www.chillibobs.co.uk Sauces, Pickles, Preserves, Spices and Condiments
ChockShop www.chockshop.co.uk Brownies and Chocolate Sauce
Cidentro Cider www.cidentro.co.uk Local Cider
Cobbler’s Nibble www.hammtunfinefoods.co.uk SO565ZY
Continental Cottage 07903 670854 German Salami – food to take home
coole http://cooleswan.com/ Irish Cream Whiskey Liquour
Cossack Cuisine www.cossackcuisine.com Russian food made to traditional recipes
Costco 07876 803771 Quality goods at the lowest possible prices
Daniel’s Delights Promotions www.daniels-delights.co.uk 50 types – chocolates lollipops, mallow bars, stirrers, truffles
Deakin’s Pies FB: Deakins Family Butchers Quality Pies
Debbie Campbell Cakes www.debbiecampbellcakes.co.uk Cakes etc
Dickinson & Morris www.porkpie.co.uk Melton Mowbray Pork Pies, Melton Hunt Cake, Speciality Bread
Dollies cookies www.dolliescookies.co.uk Cookies
El-Ellah Catering www.el-eaga.com Gospel Choir serving Caribbean food
Farmer Fear www.thirstyfarmercider.co.uk Nottinghamshire Premium Real Cider Maker
Feast and the Furious www.feastandthefurious.co.uk Smoked products, hot sauces, chillies, oils
Flint and Flame Knives www.flintandflame.co.uk Premium quality kitchen knives, blocks, boards and sharpeners
Foodylicious www.foodylicious.co.uk £10 Compostable Coffee Pods & Assorted Packed Goods
Foxy Lots www.foxylotsjewellery.co.uk Gifts and Souvenirs from Melton Mowbray
Gillies Foods www.gillysfoods.com Condiments
Gwatkin Cider www.gwatkincider.co.uk Real farmhouse cider and perry
Harrison and Griffiths www.harrisonandgriffiths.co.uk Caribbean Cakes
Heavenly Sausage www.heavenlysausage.co.uk Polish Sausages and Dumplings
Hebridean Liqueur Company www.hebridean-liqueurs.co.uk Spirits
Ideal Promotions 07447 179560 Unique Garlic and Ginger Grater
Irvin Confectionery N/A Fudge and Liquorish
J Darlington & Son Ltd www.ferneleysicecream.co.uk Farmhouse Ice Cream and Cold Drinks
J&S Artisans 07415 886914 Donuts, pastries, tarts, cream cakes
Jaccs Hot Chocolate www.jaccscoffee.co.uk Suppliers of speciality hot chocolate in tubs
Jack Straws Countrystore www.jackstrawscountrystore.com Britain’s biggest range of basketware
Jazz Virdi 07974 178318 Indian Snacks & Sauces
Jenny’s Cuisine FB Jenny’s Cuisine Asia, SE Asian and Filipino delicacies
Jethro’s Ltd www.jethros.co.uk Sauces, Marinades, dressings and oils
Knife Sharpener Guy, The www.theknifesharpenerguy.co.uk Demonstrator and retailer of the worlds best knife sharpeners
Ladies In Pigs www.ladiesinpigs.co.uk Promoting British Pork And Pork Prodcuts
Lateral Flow www.nhs.uk NHS Covid Tests
Leather Genie www.leathergenie.co.uk High quality leather Balsam and Cleaner care for all leathers
Leicestershire Handmade Cheese Co www.leicestershirecheese.co.uk Raw milk handmade cheese
Leics Wildlife Trust www.lrwt.org.uk Protecting our wild places and wildlife
Love is Churros FB: Love Is Churros Churros
Loxley’s Larder Ltd www.loxleyslarder.co.uk Charcuterie
Lydia’s Perfect Cakes Lydia’s Perfectly Cake Cupcakes
M & M Personal Vintners Ltd www.mikeoldfieldwines.co.uk Wine and Spirits from Single Estates
Malvavisco Marshmallows www.malvaviscouk.com Marshmallows
March House Farm www.marchhousefarm.co.uk Pies, Deli etc
MeandMisterP 01530 589417 Table Goods
Melton Carnegie Museum www.leicestershire.gov.uk/melton-carnegie-museum Local Museum, Museum of Rural Life
Mighty Spice www.mymightyspice.co.uk Curry Mix Kits, Vegan Gluten Free
Mini Melts www.minimelts4uk.co.uk Ice Cream Balls
Mirch Masala www.mirch-masala.co.uk Exquisite Indian Food
More Coffee www.morecoffeeco.com Artisan Craft Coffee from Skilled Melton based Baristas
Mrs Patels www.mrspatels.co Freshly made Authentic Indian Food (Love, Passion, Food)
Naughty Desserts FB:ohsoartisanbrownies Delicious Desserts
Nenette Chocolates www.nenettechocolates.co.uk Handcrafted artisan chocolates
NFU www.nfu.org.uk Farming and the Countryside
NFU Insurance www.nfumutual.co.uk Rural Insurer supporting the food and farming industry
NFU Let’s Talk Farming www.nfuonline.com Have fun, milk our cow and learn about Red Tractor food
Nova Whisk N/A Kitchen Gadget
O’Donnell Moonshine www.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk Liqueur
Old Vodka www.oldvodka.co.uk Old Vodka Handmade in Hertfordshire
Olive Oil From France 07860 250400 Single domain olive oil from own own farm in france
Perfect Tipple www.perfecttipple.co.uk Spice Packs
Picks Organic www.picksorganic.co.uk Organic sausages & burgers
Pongos Trench www.BrooksbyMelton.ac.uk Re-enactment
Portsonachan Hotel www.portsonachanhotel.com Short breaks to Lochside hotel in Scotland at special price
Retro Shots www.retroshots.co.uk Handmade flavoured Vodka, chocolate, liqueurs, Toffee vodka
Robert Bowring Butcher www.robertbowring.co.uk Homemade pies, pork pies, black pudding, fresh meat
Rudy Gin www.ruddyfine.co.uk Gin from Ruddington
Rutland Gin www.multumginparvo.com Gin from Rutland
S&A Fruit and Veg 07738 445096 S&A Fruit and Veg
SA Sauces www.sasauces.co.uk Unique flavour concentrated to make luxury pour over sauces
Samosa Wallah www.samosa-wallah.com Samosas
Scarborough Fare FB Scarborough Fare Fish, Game, smoked foods
Seasons – Gourmet Game Centre www.naturalgame.co.uk Gourmet Range of British game, poultry and exotic meats
Shellys – The Welsh Shortbread Company www.shellys-thewelshshortbreadcompany.co.uk Biscuits and Baked Goods
Sloeberry Spirits www.sloeberryspirits.co.uk Small batch fruit Liqueurs
snailandrabbit www.snailandrabbit.co.uk Speciality Teas
Sovereign Spirits www.sovereignspirts.co.uk Spirits
Spirits Of The Place 07870 732446 A port in any storm plus wines, spirits and Liqueurs
Stuart Westmoreland www.stuartwestmoreland.co.uk Specialist retailer: Domestic Appliances & Consumer Electronics
Sutherlands www.grannymarys.co.uk Pate, Pulled Meats & veg savouries with nothing artificial
Sweet Surrender www.catherinehowe.com Speciality Desserts, gateaux and pastries
Taartie www.taartie.com Sourdough Donuts
The Cheese Board https://thecheeseboard.co.uk/ Cheese
The Drinks Partners N/A Cocktails, Spirits
The Duck Truck www.theducktruck.co.uk Duck Wraps
The English Indian www.theenglishindian.co.uk Fish & Chips
The Little Dutch The Little Dutch Little Dutch Pancakes
The Queen of Tarts www.queenoftarts.co.uk Tarts, baked goods, jams, chutneys etc
Thermomix www.vorwerk.co.uk Smart Kitchen Gadget
Tunnel Brewery Ltd www.tunnelbrewery.co.uk Beer
UKAprons www.theapronsupplycompany.co.uk Aprons, oven gloves etc
UKAprons Limited www.theapronsupplycompany.co.uk Aprons
Waste Recycling – Leics CC www.lesswaste.org.uk Recycling, re-use, food waste reduction & home-growing advice
We do Dough N/a All things Cookie and Dough
Wisteria Christmas Gifts 07984 673434 Shabby Chic
Woodland Trust, The www.woodlandtrust.org.uk Woodland Trust
Working for Wildlife working4wildlife.org Working for Wildlife
World Wildlife Fund https://www.worldwildlife.org/ World Wildlife Fund
Yorkshire Crepe Company www.theyorkshirecrepeco.uk Pancakes
Yorkshire Dama Cheese Ltd www.yorkshiredamacheese.co.uk Fiat Doblo PN56 VOU
Artisan Cheesecakes N/A Cheese Cakes
Mirch Masala www.mirch-masala.co.uk Exquisite Indian Food
Alvi’s Chilled Indian Curries for people to take home
Acropolis Foods FB: Acropolis Foods Olives, Mediterranean Food